Dr. Diann Martin, President of The Successful Nurse, invites you to her FREE webinar - “Cope with Conflict”

When conflict arises, how well equipped are you to handle the situation? Simple disagreements can quickly erupt into full-blown confrontations possibly taking a toll on life and relationships.

In this free webinar Dr. Martin will share with you successful strategies to develop awareness for what causes conflict, explore preventive measures and discover tools to help resolve it. Don't let emotions get the best of you.

Please join us!



Cope with Conflict 

How to Embrace Conflict and Transform it into Growth and Potential 

FREE Training Webinar Reveals...

Managing emotions with ease in the face of conflict. Tips and formulas to build better relationships. Transforming conflict into cooperation. Using disagreements to your advantage.

* Only 50 spots are available for this webinar, so claim yours now! *

Tuesday, April 24th Noon CDT, 1 PM EDT, 10 AM PDT OR Saturday, April 28th 10 AM CDT, 11 AM EDT, 8 AM PDT OR Sunday, April 29th 7PM CDT, 8 PM EDT, 5 PM PDT  

Conflict is natural.

Managing emotions during heated conversations can provide great benefits.

Imagine greeting a conflict with unshakable grace and harmony.